Boutique Hotel

Le premier et l’unique Boutique Hôtel de l’Île d’Elbe

Services inclus

  • WIFI
  • Parking
  • Jardin salon
  • Personal Manager
  • Plus

Services payants

  • Bar & Winery
  • Zone bien-être
  • Plage équipée
  • Aérotaxi, location voiture, chauffeur privé, etc..
  • Plus

Le Boutique Hôtel Ilio de Capo Sant’Andrea, sur l’Île d’Elbe, porte la marque de « Boutique Hôtel », synonyme de petit hôtel de charme, à la personnalité unique, où la beauté et l’harmonie de l’architecture deviennent partie intégrante de ce que la nature explicite de façon authentique et sauvage, créant un binôme original et exclusif, où le design valorise la nature et la nature complète l’ameublement de l’hôtel.

L’Hôtel est situé dans l’une des baies les plus caractéristiques de l’Île d’Elbe, où la nature exceptionnelle du lieu a été scrupuleusement sauvegardée. Nous sommes à Capo Sant’Andrea, un petit paradis où des récifs granitiques plongent de manière sinueuse dans une mer cristalline et laissent entrevoir des fragments de plage à la forme unique et irrégulière, composant une mosaïque d’une beauté sans pareille.

Le Boutique Hôtel Ilio se trouve à l’extrémité du promontoire qui conduit vers la baie de Capo Sant’Andrea, et est enchâssé dans la splendide nature qu’offre cette île: entre les vignobles verdoyants, le maquis méditerranéen aux multiples senteurs, les arbustes aromatiques et les fleurs sauvages, caractéristiques de la mer Tyrrhénienne.

Le point de départ idéal pour les amateurs de sports de plein air: le Biowatching et le Birdwatching, plus méditatifs, le snorkeling et la plongée dans le silence ouaté de la vie sous-marine, sans oublier le kayak, le trekking en mountain bike et le free-climbing.

Chambres situées à quelques pas de la mer

Un hôtel où rien n’est homologué ni standardisé : seulement 20 chambres, toutes différentes les unes des autres, déclinées dans quatre styles destinés à susciter des émotions différentes, selon la typologie de l’ « Albergo diffuso » : il existe un bâtiment central abritant la réception et un bar avec vaste terrasse panoramique, à partir duquel se dessinent de petits parcours aménagés dans la nature qui conduisent vers la maison sur la mer, la maison dans la vigne, et vers d’autres structures indépendantes auxquelles on accède par un jardin commun meublé comme un salon en plein air, où l’on peut s’adonner à la lecture, entre le maquis méditerranéen et les fleurs d’ibiscus.

Choisissez le style de vos vacances

À chaque style correspondent une personnalité différente et un idéal différent de vacances

Mediterranean: « Mediterranean » désigne non seulement une mer, mais aussi un véritable style de vie. Idéal pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir toutes les beautés de cette merveilleuse côte italienne, en savourer les multiples parfums, se laisser bercer par le mouvement de ses vagues…

Contemporary: pour ceux qui souhaitent vivre des vacances en toute tranquillité sans renoncer à la commodité. Pour ceux qui aiment se réveiller avec la lumière du soleil et profiter de son énergie jusqu’à son coucher. Pour ceux qui aiment pratiquer un sport de plein air ou se promener dans la nature. Pour ceux qui aiment lire, mais ne pourraient se passer du WiFi!

Tuscany: conçu pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir la mer, pour les férus d’histoire, pour ceux qui imaginent et rêvent d’un week-end romantique en Toscane pour en savourer toute l’originalité et les passions.

Essential: il n’y a rien de plus beau que l’essentiel, aux lignes épurées, et l’abandon du superflu… Pour ceux qui, en vacances, souhaitent se détacher de tout, décrocher le téléphone, chausser des tongs et enfiler un maillot de bain toute la journée.

Highlight

Afin de valoriser encore davantage vos vacances, nous avons mis à votre disposition une série d’options qu’il vous est possible de réserver. Ces services sont payants.

Services payants

Services inclus

  • Réservation restaurant
  • Réservation excursion
  • Réservations diverses
  • Point internet
  • Utilisation de la librairie
  • Cartes géographiques et cartes postales de l’Île d’Elbe

HOTEL ILIO • Capo S. Andrea • Island of Elba • Tuscany • Italy • Tel. +39 0565.90.80.18 • email: booking@hotelilio.com

Go top
CHIUDI
CHIUDI

Boutique Hotel

The first and only Boutique Hotel on Elba

Inclusive services

  • Free WIFI
  • Parking
  • Garden lounge
  • Personal Manager
  • more

Services charged for

  • Bar & Winery
  • Wellness area
  • Fully equipped beach
  • Air taxi, car hire with private driver, etc..
  • more

The Boutique Hotel Ilio in Capo Sant’Andrea on Elba is defined as a “Boutique Hotel”, which means a small hotel with a certain charm and an unmistakeable personality, in which the beauty and harmony of the setting is an integral part of the surrounding authentic and wild nature, creating an original and exclusive combination of environments, where design valorises nature and nature complements the furnishing of the hotel.

Where

The Hotel is located on one of the most typical bays on Elba, where the exceptional nature in this location is protected most scrupulously. We are at Capo Sant’Andrea, a small slice of paradise where granite rocks are immersed sinuously into the crystalline sea, leaving bare fine fragments of beaches like unique and irregular tassels composing an exceptionally beautiful mosaic.
The Boutique Hotel Ilio is located at the end of the promontory which leads to the bay of Capo Sant’Andrea, and is surrounded by the natural beauty of this peninsula, among the green vines, the perfumed Mediterranean woodland, aromatic bushes and vivacious flowers that are a trademark of the seaside in Tuscany.
The ideal starting point for lovers of open air sports, from the more meditative ones such as bio-watchers and birdwatchers, those who love the awesome silence of underwater life, with snorkelling and diving, and those who love kayaking, trekking, mountain biking and free-climbing.

Rooms

A hotel where nothing is homologated and standardised: only 20 rooms, each of them different, in four styles each of them a symbol of the different emotions of living, following the typology of common hotels, with a central part including a large panoramic terrace and from there, a series of short natural paths leading to the house on the sea, the house among the vines and other independent buildings from where a common garden is accessed, with an open air lounge where one can read surrounded by Mediterranean woodland and hibiscus flowers.

Choose your own style of holiday

Each style has its own different personality ideal for resorting

Mediterranean: Mediterranean is not simply the name of a sea, but a lifestyle. Ideal for those who want to appreciate all the beauty of this stretch of Italian coastline, enjoying its perfumes, listening to the breaking of the waves…

Contemporary: for those who need a relaxing and tranquil holiday, those who love sunlight and enjoy the energy of sunsets, for those who want to live an open air holiday, enjoying sports and walking among nature, those who love reading books but who cannot live without WiFi!

Tuscany: created for those who want to enjoy the sea in Italy, for lovers of Italian history, those who imagine and dream of a romantic weekend Tuscan style, enjoying all the originality and passion of this land.

Essential: there is nothing more beautiful than the essential, clean lines, abandoning the superfluous… for those who want to leave everything at home when they go on holiday, unplugging the phone and living in beachwear and swimming trunks.

Highlights

To valorise your holiday more, we have thought up some optional extras which you can book on request to make your stay unique. These services are charged for.

These services charged for

  • air taxi
  • fully equipped beach
  • wellness area
  • beach towels
  • laundry service
  • aperitifs and food tastings on the terrace
  • cellar with a wide selection of wines from elba and tuscany
  • diving
  • sea kayak excursions
  • snorkeling excursions
  • trekking excursions
  • mountain bike excursions
  • nordic walking excursions
  • wine tours
  • personal guides
  • boat excursions
  • boat hire with or without skipper
  • doctor on call 24 hours a day
  • car hire
  • car hire with private driver
  • transfers from ports and airports
  • wedding planner
  • organising honeymoons
  • organising team building

Inclusive services

  • personal manager
  • free wifi internet connection
  • parking
  • booking of areas with special prices
  • ferry bookings with 20% discount
  • car hire bookings with 20% discount
  • baggage deposit
  • restaurant bookings
  • excursion bookings
  • various bookings
  • internet point
  • use of the library
  • maps and postcards of elba
  • garden lounge

HOTEL ILIO • Capo S. Andrea • Island of Elba • Tuscany • Italy • Tel. +39 0565.90.80.18 • email: booking@hotelilio.com

Go top